Image

Join us at the bar or on the terrace from 4-6PM!

Image

MONGOLIAN SHRIMP
pan seared local shrimp / sweet & spicy glaze / scallions

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS
pancetta / shaved parmesan / sherry vinaigrette

MUSSELS & CALAMARI SOFFRITTO
white wine / lemongrass / wild mushrooms / soffritto / garlic / crostini

CONFIT CHICKEN WINGS
honey sriracha glaze / sesame seeds / blue cheese / celery

CHORIZO FRIES
hand cut fries / fresh cheese curd / chorizo sausage / pico de gallo / cilantro

BEER CHEESE 
local craft beer / pico de gallo / warm bavarian pretzels / crudité

Image

$5 PREMIUM WELLS & A MIXER
(Titos, Bacardi, Captain Morgan, Jim Beam, Jack Daniels, Jose Cuervo & Beefeater)

$5 HOUSE WINE

$4 CRAFT BEER DRAFTS (16oz.)

$3 DOMESTIC BEER DRAFTS (16oz.)

$6 - LEMON DROP MARTINI
vodka / triple sec / lemon juice /simple syrup

$6 - CHOCOLATE MARTINI
vanilla vodka / crème de cocoa / irish cream / half & half

$6 - COSMO
vodka / triple sec / lime juice /cranberry juice

Image

Wednesday, November 3
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, November 4
Sheena Brook, 7-10PM

Friday, November 5
Aaron Ekulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, November 6
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, November 7
David Rojas, 7-10PM

Wednesday, November 10
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Friday, November 12
Aaron Ekulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, November 13
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, November 14
David Rojas, 7-10PM

Wednesday, November 17
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, November 18
Sheena Brook, 7-10PM

Friday, November 19
Aaron Ekulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, November 20
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, November 21
David Rojas, 7-10PM

Wednesday, November 24
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, November 25
Gypsi Roads, 7-10PM

Friday, November 26
Aaron Ekulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, November 27
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, November 28
David Rojas, 7-10PM