Image

Join us at the bar or on the terrace from 4-6PM!

Image

MONGOLIAN SHRIMP
pan seared local shrimp / sweet & spicy glaze / scallions

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS
pancetta / shaved parmesan / sherry vinaigrette

MUSSELS & CALAMARI SOFFRITTO
white wine / lemongrass / wild mushrooms / soffritto / garlic / crostini

CONFIT CHICKEN WINGS
honey sriracha glaze / sesame seeds / blue cheese / celery

CHORIZO FRIES
hand cut fries / fresh cheese curd / chorizo sausage / pico de gallo / cilantro

BEER CHEESE 
local craft beer / pico de gallo / warm bavarian pretzels / crudité

Image

$5 PREMIUM WELLS & A MIXER
(Titos, Bacardi, Captain Morgan, Jim Beam, Jack Daniels, Jose Cuervo & Beefeater)

$5 HOUSE WINE

$4 CRAFT BEER DRAFTS (16oz.)

$3 DOMESTIC BEER DRAFTS (16oz.)

$6 - LEMON DROP MARTINI
vodka / triple sec / lemon juice /simple syrup

$6 - CHOCOLATE MARTINI
vanilla vodka / crème de cocoa / irish cream / half & half

$6 - COSMO
vodka / triple sec / lime juice /cranberry juice

Image

Wednesday, October 6
Boz, 7-10PM

Thursday, October 7
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Friday, October 8
Aaron Ekulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, October 9
CJ Matthews, 1-4PM
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, October 10
David Rojas, 7-10PM

Wednesday, October 13
Boz, 7-10PM

Thursday, October 14
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Friday, October 15
Sheena Brook, 7-10PM

Saturday, October 16
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, October 17
David Rojas, 7-10P

Wednesday, October 20
Boz, 7-10PM

Thursday, October 21
Chris Bepko, 7-10PM

Friday, October 22
Aaron Ekulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, October 23
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, October 24
David Rojas, 7-10P

Wednesday, October 27
Boz, 7-10PM

Thursday, October 28
Briz and Lady, 7-10PM

Friday, October 29
Jeremy Anderson, 7-10PM

Saturday, October 30
Smoking Bill, 7-10PM

Sunday, October 31
Carlins Witt, 7-10P