Image

Join us at the bar or on the terrace from 4-6PM!

Image

MONGOLIAN SHRIMP
pan seared local shrimp / sweet & spicy glaze / scallions

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS
pancetta / shaved parmesan / sherry vinaigrette

MUSSELS 
white wine / lemongrass / cremini mushrooms / garlic / crostini

CONFIT CHICKEN WINGS
honey sriracha glaze / sesame seeds / blue cheese / celery

PORK BELLY POUTINE
cured pork / kennebec fries / cheese curd / pork gravy / sunny side egg

BEER CHEESE 
local craft beer / pico de gallo / warm bavarian pretzels / crudité

Image

$5 PREMIUM WELLS & A MIXER
(Titos, Bacardi, Captain Morgan, Jim Beam, Jack Daniels, Jose Cuervo & Beefeater)

$5 HOUSE WINE

$4 CRAFT BEER DRAFTS (16oz.)

$3 DOMESTIC BEER DRAFTS (16oz.)

$6 - LEMON DROP MARTINI
vodka / triple sec / lemon juice /simple syrup

$6 - CHOCOLATE MARTINI
vanilla vodka / crème de cocoa / irish cream / half & half

$6 - COSMO
vodka / triple sec / lime juice /cranberry juice

Image

Wednesday, February 24
Briz & Lady, 7-10pm

Thursday, February 25
Steve Farst, 7-10pm

Friday, February 26
David Rojas, 7-10pm

Saturday, February 27
Meagan Rose, 7-10pm

Wednesday, March 3
Briz & Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, March 4
Steve Farst, 7-10PM

Friday, March 5
Aaron Akulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, March 6
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, March 7
David Rojus, 7-10PM

Wednesday, March 10
Briz & Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, March 11
Steve Farst, 7-10PM

Friday, March 12
Sheena Brook, 7-10PM

Saturday, March 13
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, March 14
David Rojus, 7-10PM

Wednesday, March 17
Briz & Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, March 18
Steve Farst, 7-10PM

Friday, March 19
Aaron Akulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, March 20
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, March 21
David Rojus, 7-10PM

Wednesday, March 24
Briz & Lady, 7-10PM

Thursday, March 25
Chasing Denver, 7-10PM

Friday, March 26
Aaron Akulis, 7-10PM

Saturday, March 27
Meagan Rose, 7-10PM

Sunday, March 28
Laurie Star Duo, 7-10PM

Wednesday, March 31
Briz & Lady, 7-10PM